REVIEWS - Ocean City Rental Houses. . .

Customer reviews 2012-2019 for properties 10427 and 10427

Great Week!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Jul 2019
Mark G.
Another great week spent in OCMD, This is a nice clean house and property, the owner is great to deal with. This is my second year renting here. Nice quiet area boat dock( wish I still had a boat) lol.. and the best of all pet friendly, my dogs love it there no worries with the fenced in yard. You won't be sorry renting this house .. Thanks again !!
Published Jul 23, 2019

Simply Superb -- Everything Better Than promised
★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Stayed Jul 2019
Sheldon P.
Mike is a superb owner-landlord. This was our second stay at the property in less than a year's time, and the property -- already excellent - was improved further since our previous visit. It feels like you are staying in someone's beautifully furnished home rather than a rental property. All new living room furniture. All new mattresses including a king bed with a motorized lift for the head and back. Tastefully decorated. Dog-friendly. Great location, convenient to everything. What can you say when your main complaint is that the Keurig machine, which now supplements a standard coffee-maker, worked only some of the time? In short, I cannot recommend this property more highly if you want an Eastern Shore rental experience.
Published Jul 15, 2019

Enjoyed West Ocean City, MD
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stayed Jul 2019
George S.
Walked in and the place was perfectly clean and comfortable. Since we had no boat, the canal behind our house did not have a great view. Overall, very good accommodations.
Published Jul 14, 2019

Excellent
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Jun 2019
John Z.
Beautiful location clean comfortable would highly recommend
Published Jul 2, 2019

Another great stay in OC!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Jun 2019
Mike Z.
This was our fourth summer (June 2019) staying at this vacation house with our two grand children. It was great, as always. The house was ready and waiting when we arrived - very clean, cozy, cool, quiet. The neighborhood is clean, quiet, safe, and about a 4-5 minute drive to the beach. We cooked most of our meals at the house (great kitchen with everything you need to prepare meals). Stores and restaurants are located close by. The owners live nearby and are very friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this property and hope to be back again!
Published Jun 23, 2019

Excellent property and owners
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Jun 2019
Catherine C.
We have rented from these property owners for many years now. Their excellent communication, care of the properties and attention to detail is why we keep coming back every year. This house is right on the water, is in a lovely neighborhood and is close to West OC with excellent restaurants and activities. It doesn't take any time to get into the inlet and OC. Mike and Julie Betz truly care that you enjoy your stay and visit to OCMD. They love their city and want you to as well. We will continue renting from Mike and Julie each year. The property is dog friendly, impeccably clean and well suited for cooking, exploring or just relaxing in the screen-in porch. This is a 5 star property with wonderful owners.
Published Jul 9, 2019

Quiet, clean and pet friendly
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stayed Jun 2019
Laura R.
Always a great experience staying here!! Very quiet neighborhood! The property and house are well maintained and clean. We travel with our dogs and finding a pet friendly rental can be tough. So glad we found this place! We’ll definitely be back!!
Published Jun 21, 2019

Great place, Great location, Great value
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Jun 2019
Ryan M.
The house had ample room and provided us with everything that we needed. The three bedrooms/two baths worked well for us and is a good ratio for any family vacation. The fenced yard was an added bonus for our dog and the enclosed sun room was our favorite when we wanted to enjoy the nice weather but stay out of the direct sun. House is in great condition and in a prime location that offers both a quiet/relaxing atmosphere and a quick drive across the bridge to all the main attractions.
Published Jun 10, 2019

Great place!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed May 2019
Angela D.Northampton, PA, US
I’ve never taken my kids to Ocean City, MD before. And the bonus was that I could bring my dogs too. Normally, we go to Wildwoods, NJ.

The home was perfect. Clean, comfortable, and a very short distance to everything. Owner was attentive and very responsive when needed. We are definitely going to stay here again.
Published Jun 7, 2019
 

Jan L.

The Perfect Vacation House

★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Jun 2019
My family stayed here for a week and it was PERFECT! The Betz's are wonderful to deal with and the house was clean, cozy, and just perfect for our vacation. The fenced in backyard for the kids was the icing on the cake!
Published Jun 8, 2019


Excellent vacation home with an amazing owner!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Jun 2019
Lori S.Valley View
Very inviting from the time you open the front door..Spacious interior with homey atmosphere.. I definately recommend this house to anyone and everyone! I just can't say enough good things about how amazing Mike Betz is to deal with! He is a real gem... We will keep coming back again and again..
Published Jun 7, 2019


Annual OC vacation
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed May 2019
Eve P.monroe, new york
The neighbor and home was perfect. We will definitely be back.
Published Jun 1, 2019

Wonderful Visit!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stayed May 2019
KATHERINE R.
We had a great stay. Mike was very easy to communicate with, and we were able to check-in early. Nice, quiet neighborhood. Would definitely go back/recommend.
Published May 28, 2019

Wish we stayed longer
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed May 2019
Keena T.
Nice, clean and comfortable place! Absolutely serene back deck on canal and little yard space for dog. Wonderful neighborhoods to walk dog around, only 10 minutes drive to boardwalk. We stayed in the area to visit Burley Oak Brewery which was next to a quaint downtown called Berlin, about 20 minutes from the house. Wish we could have stayed for another night!
Published May 24, 2019

Beautiful Home in Perfect Location
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed May 2019
Andrea K.
Updated, clean, spacious home with a well kept fenced in yard. Quiet neighborhood a short drive from restaurants, golf and the Boardwalk. Screened in porch and deck with lots of seating for relaxing by the canal. Owner is very responsive to messages. We love staying here every year.
Published May 20, 2019

Nice and quiet location
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed May 2019
Robert G.Middle River
The owner was nice and communicated often to make sure everything was ok. Great location and I hope to return and bring the boat next time.
Published May 19, 2019


Wonderful
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed May 2019
Kimberly J.
It is always a pleasure renting with Mike he is very accommodating
Published May 8, 2019

Very nice house!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stayed Apr 2019
Veronica Q.
We enjoyed our stay. House was very clean and located in quiet neighborhood. It was nice to be able to bring my dog with me on our short getaway. Would definitely come again.
Published May 8, 2019

OC review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Apr 2019
Frederick D.
Great house
Published May 21, 2019

Beautiful and well maintained property
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stayed Apr 2019
Lois S.
Highly recommend this property. The owners are very attentive to taking care of a very nice property and making sure the tenants are satisfied. This home is extremely clean and has been well maintained. Plus its in an excellent location. The rental fee is very reasonable and you certainly receive your money's worth from renting this property.
Published Apr 28, 2019

Cute and very clean house right on the water
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stayed Apr 2019
Alicia H.Summerfield, NC
We stayed for a few days of our spring break with our three boys (9,7 & 4) and our pup (chocolate lab) and they all enjoyed themselves. My kids loved the bunk bed and the toys in the closet. It was a treat for them to have a TV in their room too. My dog so badly wanted to swim in the waterway but due to the algae I just didn’t want to have to clean it off her so we walked a little bit down the road and let her swim in another one. We found a close little lagoon the kids played in. Everything was super close, food, shopping, the pier/boardwalk so it was perfect. Thank you for having a wonderful place to stay.
Published Apr 26, 2019

Wonderful home away from home
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stayed Apr 2019
Kristine O.
This was our 3rd or 4th year renting the property. We love the fenced in yard, quiet neighborhood, and easy accessibility to restaurants and the beach. The house always looks perfectly clean. This is always our return spot for a quick spring getaway!
Published Apr 25, 2019

Already planning our return trip!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Mar 2019
Best house!!
Published Apr 24, 2019

Wonderful bay side house!
★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Apr 2019
Laura C.Spring Grove PA
The whole experience was top rate from the reservation to the last day. We had a wonderful time and the traffic could be rated as none. We rested, ate out at great seafood restaurants. I even had a chance to to a book, something I never get accomplished. The house was nice, it had TVs in every bedroom, a recliner for my 91 yr old father. The only thing missing was glasses but there were wine glasses! I would stay there again.
Published Apr 13, 2019

Owner's Response:
Hi - sorry you did not open the cabinet to the left of the sink with all of the glasses and cups! Maybe next time! Thanks again! Mike

Great House!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Mar 2019
Al H.
We really enjoyed the house! Mike and his wife were very attentive to our needs and even gave us some really great food spots that we tried during our stay :-)
Published Apr 1, 2019

 

A charming house on the water, perfect for our long weekend in OC
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Mar 2019
Alyssa h.
We absolutely love staying at Mikes place. This is our second time, and we enjoyed it just as much as the first time. It is a clean, very comfortable house, on the water. I would highly recommend!
Published Mar 21, 2019


Wonderful house minutes from OC beaches and close to everything in a quiet, beautiful neighborhood.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stayed Mar 2019
Carla S.Delaware
We loved it here! If you want to stay in a wonderful family home that is pet friendly, this is it! I’m glad we found this home and hope to stay again! Mike the owner is very responsive, accommodating, and easy to work with; he answered all of my questions immediately within seconds. The rental cost is fair and affordable for this area. This is a well maintained, clean home on the canal in a quiet neighborhood close to everything and only a couple minutes to the OC inlet, beaches and downtown Ocean City and even closer to the outlets for shopping and some great restaurants but it is far enough away from the busiest areas to provide serenity and relaxation.

We stayed in March during the off-season. Check-in and check-out is a breeze. All instructions are clear and we took comfort in knowing the owner is right down the street. I stayed with my mom, brother, and two teens. We brought our little dog along for his first vacation and he loved it there too. He was comfortable and relaxed and he loved being outside and he did a lot of bird and duck watching. There is a fenced in yard out back which has plenty of room for your fur babies to exercise and do their business and would also be great if you have young children so they can safely run and play.

The four bedrooms are furnished with comfortable beds and plenty of room for a large family. There is a king bed in the master, queen beds in two of the other bedrooms, and a queen along with two twin beds in one bedroom. Bring your own linens: towels, wash cloths, sheets, and pillow cases; I suggest bringing some extra blankets too (we always do).

It’s clear Mike and his wife take care of the home inside and out. The house is located towards the end of the canal so I imagine even during the busy season it is probably just as peaceful and serene without boat traffic passing by; it has a large screened porch and open deck overlooking the canal and the sky is beautiful out back during sunset!

There are two tv’s, one in the living room and one in the master bedroom. I don’t need a tv to fall asleep but that was an adjustment for a couple of our guests; we were all comfortable and relaxed enough to fall asleep with no problem. Plenty of hot water for all of us to take showers one after the other. Kitchen was fully equipped, as well.

Thanks to Mike and his wife for providing a great home for our family get-away and for my 40th birthday celebration. Thank you for the memories! We will be back!
Published Mar 23, 2019

Mike is the kindest host, we had a great stay
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Mar 2019
Kate C.
The home is ideally located and in a pretty, quiet neighborhood. Mike made sure we had everything we needed and the welcome book had great suggestions. It is a clean home that has a fantastic yard, we will be back!
Published Mar 14, 2019

Our favorite place.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★   Stayed Feb 2019
4th time staying!!
Published Mar 7, 2019

We loved our stay in OC.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Feb 2019
Thomas V.
The house was as advertised. Very clean, comfortable, and well organized. This was our first time using home away and it could not have been a more pleasurable or seamless getaway. The owner was very helpful and accessible through out the process and was very responsive to all our questions. Would definitely stay here again.
Published Feb 27, 2019

Great property with nice water access
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Feb 2019
Tresha D.Annapolis, MD
We took our dogs and had a great time at the house. It is very accommodating and clean. And it is very close to the boardwalk, 3-5 minute drive! (It was not summer time though 😜�). Thanks so much!!
Published Feb 22, 2019

Comfy, spacious, relaxing getaway
★ ★ ★ ★ ★  Stayed Feb 2019
Connie W.
Wonderful, peaceful very comfortable home. Very welcoming, quiet neighborhood that is a quick drive to Ocean City. The owner was very responsive and easy to communicate with. We can't wait to go back!
Published Feb 7, 2019

Great vacation spot!
★ ★ ★ ★   Stayed Jan 2019
Brenda G.Hampton, Virginia
Rented this home for a girlfriend reunion. Very spacious home idea for a family or anyone looking to spend time in Ocean City. Neighborhood was peaceful, home was nice, I would definitely rent this property again in the future and bring my family.
Published Jan 30, 2019

Very comfortable, great location
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Stayed Jan 2019
Rebecca W.Charlotte, NC
The house was just perfect for our needs. Lots of bedrooms, open living areas on the main floor and two porches - one screened and one open with a BBQ. The kitchen is good sized and functional, stocked with cooking utensils, pots and pans. it's on a canal and has its own dock. The location is a bit off the main tourist area, but the Ocean City beaches are only 15 minutes away and Assateague beaches and trails are a short 15-20 minute drive. A grocery store, a drugstore and Maryland's best pizza are just 5 minutes up the road.

Most important of all - Mike is a great host! He's quick to respond to emails and is a ready source of information -fully answers all our question. Even more important: he responds quickly to problems! A winter storm blew over with severe winds all day. We noticed a leak on a bedroom ceiling. I sent him a picture of it. Before I had time to write a line of text telling him what this was, he called and then came over immediately to fix the problem. He had a roofer over the next day with a permanent solution - after asking our permission.

Mike has fully earned his Premier Host status. We highly recommend him and this property, and would certainly stay with him again
Published Feb 1, 2019

Clean and convenient

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
It was very clean and has all the necessary amenities with plenty of space for a family of 4. I loved the deck on the back...it was a pleasant place to sit and enjoy morning coffee. The location is nice, close to the reasonable priced grocery store and convenient stores while only a 5 minute drive to park for the boardwalk.

Amy G.

Submitted Sep 3, 2018,  Stayed Aug 2018


Great vacation rental
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We were thrilled with the property rental. It was very clean, had all the amenities we could ask for, and the neighborhood was very nice. Quiet and friendly neighbors. We would definitely recommend and re-book ourselves. Mike was helpful, reachable and accommodating.

Christine R.

Submitted Aug 28, 2018  Stayed Aug 2018


Very nice house and deck

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We liked the open floor plan. Plenty of room. Close location to the marina.

Bradley H.

Submitted Aug 14, 2018  Stayed Aug 2018


Great stay!

★ ★ ★ ★ 
Great location. Nice, clean house with everything we needed.

Brian W.

Submitted Jun 24, 2018  Stayed Jun 2018


Great get-a-way on the water!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great pet-friendly house on the water! It’s located in a quiet neighborhood and just a short drive to all our favorite Ocean City spots. Very clean, spacious and ideal for a small family looking to bring furry friends along on vacation. We will definitely book again!

Laura R.

Submitted Jun 20, 2018   Stayed Jun 2018

Great place

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We really enjoyed it and the puppy loved it too!

Jennifer H.

Submitted Jun 10, 2018  Stayed Jun 2018


Comfortable and Convenient

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My wife and I recently spent three days here with our Labrador retriever. The property was very clean and well maintained. We were in Ocean City primarily to visit Assateague Island so the location was perfect. Also convenient to shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

Mark H.

Submitted May 24, 2018  Stayed May 2018

Again.....

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Our second time and again it was fabulous!!!!

Submitted May 7, 2018  5/5 Stayed Apr 2018

Excellent

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you, Mike! The house was clean, comfortable and well appointed. Exactly as advertised. Great location. We’ll come back!

Beautiful home perfect location

Sallie W.
Submitted Apr 20, 2018  5/5 Stayed Mar 2018

Beautiful home perfect location

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We had a great stay in this comfortable home. We really enjoyed our morning strolls with our pups along the quiet streets. This property is in prime location to everything you could possibly want. Wawa is minutes away if you are hooked on their coffee like I am. Ocean City's main strip and beaches are right there for great food and drink. The casino is also close by and we couldn't forget the ponies on Assateague Island. After all that, it was nice to come back to this clean and comfy home to relax and watch a movie or just sit on the back deck listening to the sounds of the water lapping against the private dock. We had a blast and our dogs enjoyed the fenced in grass yard.

Tracy R.

Submitted Apr 3, 2018  Stayed Mar 2018

One of our best vacations ever!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We have never stayed in a more comfortable house....it was the perfect size and the neighborhood was quiet and charming. Very dog friendly area! We are already trying to figure out when we can get back there. Thanks Mike!

Submitted Mar 12, 2018  Stayed Mar 2018

Beautiful home

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Beautiful and clean home! We had the most relaxing time. It was nice to sit outside in the morning with our coffee. I can’t wait to visit again!

Melissa Airbnb h.

Submitted Mar 1, 2018  Stayed Feb 2018

Great place to stay! Quiet, clean, beautiful!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Mike B. Ocean City, MD
Everything went extremely well and as advertised.

Submitted Jan 18, 2018  Stayed Jan 2018

Another Very Relaxing Vacation

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Once again Mike was the most gracious and attentive host. The property is well maintained and move in ready. Comfortable and all the amenities of home. My parents and my sister and brother in law stayed in this house and we stayed next door. It was their first time there (our third). They are discussing returning next year. We will be back.

Earl M.

Submitted Nov 27, 2017   Stayed Nov 2017

Perfect location

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Have stayed at several locations over the last 40 years and this location was the best central location.Close to everything, beach, boardwalk, shopping, and some of the best restaurants we have visited in all our years at the beach. Hosts were very accommodating, clean property, home like atmosphere and the best way to enjoy vacation with your pets and not worry about them at a kennel. Cannot wait to visit again.

Leroy P.Berwick,pa

Submitted Oct 25, 2017   Stayed Oct 2017

Clean and comfortable

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We rented the house so that we could attend the Golden Retriever National Speciality in Salisbury and we're glad we did! It was a great place to have the dogs for a week so that they weren't confined to a hotel room. The house was clean and very comfortable. Thanks for letting us stay with the dogs!

Marta C.

Submitted Sep 30, 2017,  5/5 Stayed Sep 2017

 

Perfect!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Another enjoyable and restful week in Ocean City for my wife, myself, and our two grand children. As always, the house was spotless and ready for our arrival. This house is perfect for us - plenty of room, kids had their own rooms, great kitchen, very comfortable beds, clean-clean-clean bathrooms, a nice deck to fish off of in the back, air conditioning, free wi-fi, flat-screen TVs, washer/dryer, quiet neighborhood, and just 5-minutes from the boardwalk and beach. And, it was nice to know that the owner lives just a few houses down the street and would be there in a minute if we needed anything (which we didn't). Our stay couldn't have been any better, and we're definately coming back next year. Thanks, Mike!

Michael Z. - Pennsylvania,

Submitted August 28, 2017 Stayed August 2017 Source: HomeAway

Great stay! Friendly owner.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We stayed one week with my wife's parents, two kids 15 and 11 and one Yorkie. Mike is very personable and easy to contact for any questions or concerns. The house itself is clean and comfortable.

The location is excellent with the beach and Boardwalk inlet only a short drive away. Assateague Island and Frontier Land are also only a short drive. Getting to avoid the traffic on coastal highway was a plus.

There was plenty to do: we caught 4 medium to large crabs from the back. Miniature golf, go carts and climbing walls are just next door to the community.

Joselito O. - Abingdon, Maryland, Submitted: Aug 5, 2017  Stayed: Jul 2017  Source: HomeAway

Great house!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This property was perfect for what we needed. The location of this property is great- it is close enough to Ocean City, without all the traffic and noise. Walmart is conveniently close by for any snack or last minute supply needs.

My son was able to catch fish and crab right from the dock on the back of the property which was something that was very important to us when we were looking for a rental.

Mike was very prompt at answering any and all questions I had before arrival and while there.

The house was very clean and the kitchen well stocked. The sunroom was great to sit in and read and watch some of the evening storms pass through. Couldn't have chosen a better place to stay.

Anne M., Submitted: Jul 31, 2017  Stayed: Jul 2017  Source: HomeAway

A/C issues
★ ★ 
A/C issues. Although the owner tried to accommodate us when the central air failed I feel it was something that should have been fixed prior to our arrival. He was aware of the problem because he emailed me stating he had the new unit in his garage. He was willing to refund us on Sunday evening if we could find a new place, but really on a holiday week! All of my guest left by Tues due to the issues. He did have the unit replaced Monday but we were inconvenienced Sat thru Mon. Overall the house was clean, in a very good location and owner gave effort. Just a lot of unfortunate situations and ruin vacation.

Connie W., Submitted: Jul 10, 2017  Stayed: Jun 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

 

Owner's Response: 
I have had a handful of customers since 2004 that would make me want to get out of the rental business - Connie is at the top of the list for ridiculous behavior! I could type a book about some of our conversations and texts but I only want to write enough to clear the air for those that read my other five star ratings on this house and all of my five star ratings on my other house so when you see that she gave me a two star rating, I was getting it no matter what from her. From the time I booked her, I had a feeling that she would be difficult! Connie called the day before check in to see if she could check in early. As we typically do, we were able to accommodate by adjusting some of the activities associated with the rental turn-over and life. I called Connie at 11 am to tell her the house would be ready early for her and she said she would not be there until 5 pm or so. Unfortunately we had an AC issue - what I told her was we had an issue on the hottest of hot days that the AC could only keep the house at 73 degrees instead of 70 which it was set at. Being proactive like we always are, I ordered a new AC system but could not get an installer to commit to the time to install due to summer demand. Connie checked in Saturday, texted me Sunday and said the AC was not able to keep the house cold enough for anyone to sleep on Saturday night. I promptly went down and installed window air conditioners on Sunday afternoon. I told her if she could find another rental that I would gladly refund her and I even made calls to friends in the business but out of good conscience, I explained how unreasonable she was and each elected not to deal with such a person. Connie called me Monday morning to tell me that they all slept well but the blender had traces of mold...... I told her on that call that I would be installing the new central air conditioner (Keep in mind this is July 3rd so most contractors were off and charging holiday rates) and I would put a new blender in the house (which I did - new in the box and it was never out of the box when she left on Saturday). I worked all day Monday to get the unit up and running - I spoke to Connie's daughter who told me everyone was leaving on Tuesday (contrary to Connie's review) and she also said she has rentals and understood and appreciated all that I was doing to fix her problems. Monday afternoon, the AC was fixed and all was good. Bottom line - new ac installed and I cancelled her booking for Labor Day!


Cute beach house
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Nice dog friendly ranch house
ellen a., Submitted: Jul 3, 2017  Stayed: Jun 2017  Source: HomeAway


Really great house.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My family enjoyed being here. House and deck along the water was great.
bryan t., Submitted: Jun 20, 2017  Stayed: Jun 2017  Source: HomeAway


This really is "home away from home"
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We had a great vacation! Mike & Julie are great to work with and are so receptive to any questions or needs we had. The house was the cleanest rental we have ever had. There was everything we needed and everything worked fine. The location is beautiful, and close to all the Ocean City attractions. We will be returning next year. You can tell the difference of having an owner who takes pride in their properties, and really cares about people. This isn't just a job to Mike & Julie.
Jeanette B., Submitted: Jun 13, 2017  Stayed: Jun 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Cozy & Quiet
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Our vacation was great! We relaxed & had fun too! The house was very nice & clean. It has everything that you need. It's away of all the hustle & bustle, but only 5 min. away if that's what you choose. We will stay again.

Denise T., Baltimore - Submitted: Jun 3, 2017  Stayed: May 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Great Spot
★ ★ ★ ★ 
Nice little house in a cute neighborhood. With traffic(which there is a lot of depending on the time of year) it's a little bit of a drive to get to the board walks with attractions. I would stay again if I ever come back to ocean city
Christina D., Submitted: May 25, 2017  Stayed: May 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


The house was very comfortable.Nice quiet neighborhood and very nice residents.
5 of 5
The fenced in yard was perfect for the dogsThe owners were super nice and great to deal with.Your comfort was their main concern.Woukd highly recommend this property if you like a nice and quiet place to relax that is only minutes from the boards.

John and Linda S., Submitted: May 13, 2017  Stayed: May 2017  Source: HomeAway


Most enjoyable and relaxing time.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We just had a family vacation in Ocean City and had the most amazing time. The house was even better than I could have imagined. It was very clean and quiet. When we got there, the neighbor helped us bring in all our luggage. We had an issue with one of the bedroom tvs. There was no reception so I contacted mike and he helped us solve it immediately. We will definitely be back in the future. Thanks
Jennifer A., Submitted: Apr 15, 2017  Stayed: Apr 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

 

Perfect vacation home - love the deck, sunroom and dock!!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Mike is a super communicator. He provided a pre-check in email so we knew exactly what to bring. The house is very well maintained. If we had a question, Mike was quick to text a response. Thanks Mike - we will rent one of Mike's houses whenever we are vacationing in OC! (And you cannot beat the location!!)
Mike B., Ocean City, MD, Submitted: Apr 8, 2017  Stayed: Feb 2017  Source: HomeAway

 

Another Great Stay With One of Mike's Properties
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We just spent a week here. The weather was not great, however the stay was excellent. All we wanted to do was relax, and the weather helped out. Mike is great to work with, he is very attentive and wants to make sure that his guests are comfortable and have a great time. This is the second time we stayed at one of Mike's properties and we plan to come back.

The property is well taken care of, and Mike is so easy to work with. We brought our two pugs and they just relaxed too. The property was spacious, rooms well taken care of, large living room and kitchen. Canal in the back yard and quiet neighborhood made taking walks very enjoyable.

Mike does a great job, we had a great job, and we look forward to returning.

Diane M., Submitted: Nov 30, 2016  Stayed: Nov 2016 Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway

Awesome Vacation!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very nice and clean house. We didn't know what to expect because we never rented a house that you can bring your dog to. It was great. And the owner was great with letting us in earlier. Can't wait until next year. We booked it already!

Cynthia G.   Submitted: Aug 19, 2017  Stayed: Aug 2017  Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Perfect vacation
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We have stayed here several times, and as always, it was perfect. House is always clean. Everything there that you need. We bring our small boat and travel to eat and beach it by boat. The owner is great to deal with. Would recommend.

Dawn T., Cordova MD  Submitted: Aug 15, 2017  Stayed: Aug 2017  Source: HomeAway

Our Go To OC MD Vacation Rental

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We've been staying at this location for many years. Love it! It fits out vacation lifestyle perfectly. We bring our boat and enjoy fishing on the bay, and best of all the dogs come along for some boat rides too, as well as some beach time on Assategue Island. Plus, its only a short ride to OC, MD! The place is well-maintained and it's a nice quiet neighborhood....great for walking the dogs.

Tammy A.,  Submitted: Jul 31, 2017  Stayed: Jul 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

This property was everything we could possibly want in a vacation house
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Everything was first class! The house was great. Very roomy and very clean. Plenty of space for our large family. The fenced-in yard was great for our small dog. The location was oerfect. Close to the beaches, shopping, and grocery stores. Great vacation getaway. The owner was fantastic. Easy to get ahold of and answered any questions we had during our stay.

Anne D., Submitted: Jul 25, 2017  Stayed: Jul 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Fantastic!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Wonderful experience. Fantastic owners and beautiful home on the canal with a screened in porch. Second time we have rented from them and both houses were perfect. Highly recommend these owners and locations.

Catherine C.,  Submitted: Jul 8, 2017  Stayed: Jun 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

My kids loved it there. They had a blast crabbing.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The house was beautiful.

Martin L., Submitted: Jun 28, 2017  Stayed: Jun 2017 Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway

Truly home away from home -- great house with fenced yard for our dog!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This was our second stay at Mike Betz's house - we had a great stay! Weather was sunny and a bit too hot, but the AC worked great and Assateague was wonderful w/sea breeze. We are very happy to find a nice house which welcomes our well behaved golden girl. She LOVES the fenced yard and enjoyed rolling in the grass and watching the ducks swim in the canal! We already made plans to return next year---Mike is a terrific and accommodating owner --- terrific vacation, except for the drive from Maine to West Ocean City..........oh well

Lisa K., Submitted: Jun 20, 2017  Stayed: Jun 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Excellent house in a quiet and serene location but minutes to everything
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We definitely made the right selection on where to stay in Ocean City! This is a very well appointed house in the perfect location. It is far enough away from crowds but just minutes away from great restaurants, the boardwalk, shopping and the beach. This house provided everything needed to make our stay very comfortable, even for our dogs, who enjoyed the fenced backyard. We walked through the neighborhood and everyone was so friendly. Though the weather was not what we had hoped, there was still so much to do in the area. We were able to enjoy the screened porch for some meals and watch the ducks swim by. Mike was so accommodating and texted to ensure the house met our expectations and reiterated that if we needed to address anything, to please let him know, and and he would respond immediately. We didn't have any issues at all. We look forward to staying here again. Thank you Mike for a great vacation destination!

Michele H.,  Submitted: Jun 3, 2017  Stayed: May 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Updated clean and comfortable home in a perfect location.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We stay at this home every year. The owners go above and beyond to make your stay perfect. The house is always clean, well kept and spacious. The neighborhood is quiet and you can get to the boardwalk, golf courses, outlets and casino within minutes without having to fight traffic. The fenced in, well kept yard is a huge bonus when bringing a dog or children. Another great feature of this home is having your choice of two decks. One screened-in the other receiving full sun so you can pick how you want to spend your time overlooking the canal.

Andrea K.,  Submitted: May 22, 2017  Stayed: May 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

GREAT HOUSE! GREAT PEOPLE!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The house was perfect for us. We come to Ocean City once a year about this time for work to build reefs. Our traveling team is 4/5 people and the house could not have been better. Great location, comfortable and had everything we needed. Mike was great to work with and got back to us immediately when we had a question. Looking forward to returning next year and seeing Mike again. George

Anonymous, Submitted: May 12, 2017  Stayed: May 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Super clean and accommodating!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Wonderful home in family oriented neighborhood. Only issue we had, and it was our fault, is our dog barked enough to annoy the neighbors. As soon as they mentioned, we kept a better handle on her and no more issues. Fenced yard is great but don't let your dogs bark to annoy these great neighbors! House is super clean and almost new inside.

Mike B., Ocean City, MD., Submitted: Apr 15, 2017  Stayed: Apr 2017  Source: HomeAway

Awesome House, Excellent Location - Would Definitely Stay Again!
★ ★ ★ ★ 
The house was awesome. It was really close to some great restaurants and the Boardwalk. The fenced in yard was perfect for our dogs and the screened in porch was an added bonus! There was tons of room and plenty of bathroom space if you have a bigger group staying together. It was very clean (but I did have to wipe down a few surfaces like the counter and table that had been missed). We had a few snafus while we were there, but Mike was very quick to respond and took care of it very quickly.

We would definitely stay here again. Thank you Mike!

L C.,  Submitted: Apr 13, 2017  Stayed: Apr 2017 Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway

Girls Weekend!!!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We had a wonderful time at Mike's property, I have been renting from Mike for probably 10 years and have always had a good experience, Mike is easy to work with, houses are clean and nicely kept with plenty of room for families as well as nice girls weekend. 2 of us have tiny dogs and they are able to join us as well. I would definetly recommend this property

ralarkin, Frederick,  Submitted: Mar 30, 2017  Stayed: Mar 2017 Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway

Beautiful Home. Relaxing.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The owners are super responsive. Everything was as described.....and better.

John T., Submitted: Mar 13, 2017  Stayed: Mar 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

 

Exceptional. Clean
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My family rented this house for a long weekend. It was perfect and met all of expectations. Very close to the beach ,yet still far enough to get us out of the hustle and bustle . Would definitely rent again.

Karen K., Submitted: Mar 6, 2017  Stayed: Feb 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Winter Weekend Getaway
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Had a great weekend down in OC. Weather was chilly but beautiful. The house was as advertised and was close to all the areas we planned on visiting. Would definitely contact this homeowner again for another stay!!!

Anonymous, Fairfield, PA,  Submitted: Mar 5, 2017  Stayed: Mar 2017  Source: HomeAway

Super experience
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
House is bigger than it appears in the photos. Great location. The best host I've ever had, super communication.

Ange B., Glenmoore, Pennsylvania, Submitted: Feb 23, 2017  Stayed: Feb 2017 Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Great house!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Beautiful home.Comfy beds, great space. Located close to restaurants and shops. Fenced yard is crucial. Would stay here again.

Cathy S., Clear Springs, MD,  Submitted: Feb 20, 2017  Stayed: Feb 2017

Anonymous

Great Stay Comfortable For All

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Big house with plenty of room for all. The Gingerbread touches are great, Granite Tops, Ceramic Tile and like new appliances. The open and covered closed porches made life much easier if you are traveling with pets. Plenty of fenced yard for the dogs to run. We had a super weekend and are very happy with our choice of a place to stay.
Stayed: September 2016

Steve W.
Everything I could ask for!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Four of us went to Ocean City for three days of golf. We needed four bedrooms and this fit the bill exactly. Each room was large and comfortable and the house was well furnished and convenient to golf.
Stayed: September 2016


Shellee S.
3rd Time at the House - Always a Good Time

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
3rd time leasing from Mike. House is always clean and OCMD is always a good time. Caught some small fish off the dock this year. Place has fully equipped large kitchen, large rooms, and is close to the beach, boardwalk, restaurants, playgrounds, Salisbury Zoo, etc. Booked for next year already!!
Stayed: September 2016

Nicole M., Pittsburgh
Great House in a Quiet Neighborhood

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
2016 was the 2nd year that we stayed at this house and it has been great for us. The house is very clean and well maintained. It is a very peaceful and relaxing neighborhood, away from the crowds. We are able to bring our dogs, and they love going on vacation as much as we do! Mike has been great to work with.
Stayed: August 2016

Mike Z. and Family, Western PA

Immaculate. Quiet. Perfect.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We spent the week with our two grandchildren. The house was as clean as could be and ready for our arrival. Lots of parking space. The large, fully-equipped kitchen (full-size refrigerator, stove/oven, large microwave, pots, pans, dishes, silverware and cooking utensils) allowed us to prepare many of our own meals. For even more convenience, there's a washer and dryer - even an iron an ironing board.

 

The bedrooms are large and the beds are very comfortable. We slept well every night. The two bathrooms were spotless! We all could use our phones and tablets with the free wi-fi. The deck behind the house is perfect for end-of-the-day relaxing. We even fished off of the deck and caught a few fish. There are TVs in the living room and the bedrooms with lots of channels to choose from.

 

The house is only 5 minutes away from the beach! There are plenty of restaurants, stores, etc close by. Mike, the owner, made us feel like family. He was always available if we had a question. Our family relies on customer reviews for making buying decisions and we know many others do too. That's why we highly recommend this house and the owner. Our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer.

Stayed: August 2016

Margie and Rob
Clean, clean, clean! Plenty of space!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This property is great for the week, very accommodating, so thankful that my dog can stay with us for the week! Love this property! Thanks Betz family,
Stayed: August 2016

Stewart C.
Very nice and clean house, super neighborhood

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Had no problems with anything, but Mike asked quite a few times if everything was ok, will definitely book this vacation home in the future.....thanks mike!!!
Stayed: August 2016

Dawn T., Cordova MD
Great house and location for vacation.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The house is very nice, and the owners are great.  Perfect place to take your boat!  Close to everything by water. We don't even use our vehicle except for groceries!  Have stayed here twice.  Perfect!
Stayed: August 2016

Lynne W.
Peaceful and Relaxing but still close to activities

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My family has stayed at this property several times. We always enjoy our stay. The property is located in a very quiet neighborhood where you can relax and enjoy the canal. However, when you want to join the "action" of Ocean City, it is a quick trip in the car. Additionally, the owner is a pleasure to deal with! Very friendly, super responsive and just a really nice guy! We look forward to staying here again in the future.
Stayed: July 2016

       Owner response:
       Thanks for the kind words!  Not only do I enjoy seeing your family fishing from the dock, the neighbors have mentioned their            delight to watch as well!  I will take you all crabbing on your next visit as long as you keep and cook the catch!  Thanks again!

Sue, Red Lion, PA
My Home Away From Home

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great place to rent.  I have been renting for about 6 years and love the house and all of the amenities.  Very clean!
Highly recommend renting this house. Close to Ocean City boardwalk and Assateaque Island. Very peaceful (except during Air Show) in June as the planes are loud.
Stayed: June 2016

Denise T., Baltimore
Peaceful & Relaxing

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We had an awesome week vacation here.  The house was very clean & we were happy that we could bring our fur babies.  Loved being on the canal & having a yard for the dogs to romp around in.  Close location to everything if you want to venture out.  We would definitely stay again!
Stayed: May 2016

Awesome experience!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I'll go backwards.  My original plans changed because of work issues, but Mike worked with me and extended me on the other side.  Talk about wonderful.  I had figured I would just lose the first night's payment.  Love that he was so accommodating! 

Now to the good stuff.  I was traveling with dogs for a dog show.  Having a place to relax, where the dogs could run and not be cooped up for 5 days was awesome.  When you stay in a hotel, yes, you can let them run in the room, but really no place outside to roam.  Having a place you can call base and being able to let them get their energy out makes things so much easier.  

I did bring my own baby gate for the stairs though - didn't want the dogs upstairs.  The only semi-issue, and I handled it, was that the under deck was not blocked, so one of the pups crawled under and I had to get him out.

I had been through horrendous weeks of stress at work and loved sitting outside, yes in November, and just enjoying the canal, seagulls and geese included.  Having a casino 5 minutes away was a plus.

Thanks Mike and I'll be back for sure!  Sorry for the delay in writing the review, I completely forgot until I was booking another trip through VRBO and saw your message.
Stayed: November 2015

Anonymous
Had a great stay!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Our group of families had a really great stay! Plenty of room for us all, and a quick drive to the boardwalk when we wanted it. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed: March 2016

Ken, Baltimore,MD
Perfect for large family

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We stayed over a long weekend. Great location. Owner was incredible to deal with. House was ready upon arrival as promised. Easily fit right people plus a few visitors. Will definitely use again this spring.
Stayed: January 2016

Lisa C.
Very clean and comfortable

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The house was great! Clean, comfortable, and well equipped with everything we needed. Mike was great to work with and just a text message away. Highly recommend!
Stayed: February 2016

     

      Owner response:
      Thank you Lisa!  Please come again!


Julia W.
The perfect house for our family.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I highly recommend this house. It was comfortable and very well maintained. The screened in porch over looking the canal became a place my family spend a great deal of time together. Being able to have my son's dog with us was nice as well.
Stayed: December 2015

Melissa Z.
Super place to rent for families!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I wanted to get away for Thanksgiving with my mom and my dog and this was the perfect place to do so!  The house is amazing, the location is perfect, it's 5 minutes from everything and you couldn't ask for a more serene environment.  Could easily sleep two families (maybe more) and the fact that I can bring my well-behaved dog is a bonus.  Will probably continue to visit yearly...
Stayed: November 2015

Pat Y.
Great Vacation House

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This house was perfect for us when we stayed in OC for a week long professional conference. The location is convenient to downtown, yet located in a quiet, lovely neighborhood. We loved the layout of the house, with the large remodeled kitchen, the open floor plan, and two beautiful decks. I spent several hours sitting on the sunny screened in deck reading and enjoying the waterfront view. The canal is right outside! The owners were wonderful to work with- very responsive. This is our new favorite place to stay in OC.
Stayed: October 2015

judith h.
SUPER clean and VERY roomy (Inside and Out)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My adult brothers, sisters and sisters-in-law had a wonderful time attending an anniversary party that weekend - but the best part of our trip was being able to stay together!  (brought back memories of being together back home)  This house fit the ticket - nice neighborhood, house is SUPER clean, nice sized bedrooms, roomy kitchen, plenty of space on the deck and screened in porch to easily entertain a group of 10; plus dealing with Mike was a breeze; he's a great communicator!!  If your dates are available - BOOK NOW because any open dates at this place will not last long!!
Stayed: May 2015

       Owner response:
       Thanks for the kind words!  We were happy to accommodate you and look forward to a future visit!  Thanks again!  Mike


Andrea K.
Beautiful Home, Relaxing Setting, Great Yard

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The property is as described. The house is modern, comfortable furniture, great dinning area inside and out. The screened in porch is perfect for relaxing with a great view of the canal. The fenced in yard was a huge plus since we brought our dog, the yard is in perfect condition. The owner responded quickly to all my questions and was very accommodating. The neighborhood is quiet and just a short drive to the boardwalk, outlets and golf. I can't wait to go back.
Stayed: May 2015 

        Owner response:
        Thank you for the kind words!  We look forward to your return!  Thank you!  Mike


ralarkin, Frederick MD
The property was clean, comfortable, nice location

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We enjoyed our trip to this location. A very nice neighborhood, close to the beach, however away from the crowds with plenty to do in the area as well such as walks and bike rides. The owner is always available and attentive to whatever might arise.

Off Season Awesome!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We went down during off season for a quick weekend getaway with our 3 dogs. Very hard to find a place that is willing to allow animals so your search should just stop here because this is the house you want to rent. This house is awesome! Well stocked kitchen if you are staying longer and want to cook. The layout of the kitchen is great for conversations. Couch in the TV rooms is beyond comfortable! I could have just slept there. The backyard is small but nothing beats having water right there and a screened in porch to sit at! Bedrooms were perfect for the amount of people we had coming. I would recommend bringing your own pillows but we LOVE pillows and always bring our own. Mike (the owner) is by far the best, most friendly person I have ever rented a house from. Highly, strongly recommend this place! We will be back later this year!
Stayed: April 2015

     

      Owner response:
      Thank you for your kind words!  Vacationing with our dogs is the only way we travel so it only makes sense for us to welcome         people and dog friendly dogs in our home!  We hope you will come again!  Thank you!  Mike

Mark H.
The property was great. Very spacious, clean.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
As advertised and very accommodating and friendly owners.
Stayed: April 2015

      Owner response:
      Thank you for staying with us!  I am glad you inquired about our reduced rate special for last minute availability!  We hope you          will come again!


Shellee S.
Best time in OCM by far!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We always stay in a hotel when we come down, but this year we wanted to bring our dog. What an amazing time!! With 3 small children, this place has everything you could need. It's a short drive to the boardwalk, beaches, etc, without having all the traffic and noise. It was clean and spacious and RELAXING!! When we come down again, we will be booking another week here. Thanks for a great vacation Mike :)
Stayed: September 2014

Christine B.
Wonderful getaway!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This house is perfect for a family of four or more. We loved the neighborhood and the house! There are not many places that you are allowed to bring a dog and sometimes you don't expect them to be nice BUT this house was very nice and clean. We all enjoyed our stay. The fenced yard was priceless and being able to go in and out on our boat was awesome! Close to everything!!!!
Stayed: July 2014

Sue, Red Lion, PA
My home away from home

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We have been enjoying renting this property for the past few years.  It's like our home away from home.  Great neighborhood!  The house is spacious and clean.  Love all the amenities..washer/dryer, dishwasher, internet, cable tv.  The dogs love playing the in backyard.  The screened in patio is a plus!  We also enjoying being able to have our boat docked right outside where we have access to the bay whenever needed.  We are so glad to have found a wonderful house to rent each year.  Mike and his family are great landlords.  We are looking forward to our vacation this year and many years to come!
Stayed: June 2012
Recommended for: Families with young children, Pet owners, Girls getaway, Romantic getaway


ralarkin, Frederick
Relaxing Vacation

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We had a relaxing vacation and highly recommend this property which is very nice and clean. It has lots of room, well equip kitchen (except for spices) and is very well maintained. The bedrooms are large with plenty of room. If you want a quite relaxing vacation but yet close enough to do things within the Ocean City Area this is the place. It nice to find a place like this especially one that is pet-friendly. We have been vacationing in this spot for several years and the owner has always been very hospitable and accessible if needed.
Stayed: September 2012


tja, Palmyra, PA
LOVE it here and so do the dogs!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
If you have dogs, a family, and/or like fishing, this is the place to rent!  It's spacious and well-maintained, and the fenced in yard is a great bonus for the dogs.  The beach is a short drive, and what's even better is that Assateague Island is also a very short drive, and the dogs can go on the beach there!  I don't know which they enjoy more, the beach or the boat rides!  We bring our small boat to fish in the bay, and while some years fishing is better than others, its always a great time out there on the bay.  It has a screened in porch which is fabulous for sitting out and enjoying a great dinner from nearby "Crabs to Go". Fractured Prune is also very close -- they make awesome donuts! Great neighborhood, which is also nice for walking the dogs.  Mike is a great landlord, and we have been renting this property as well as another from him for 5+ years.  We are going back again this year!
Stayed: July 2012


eddie81b4u, Boston
Great OC Rental

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My family and I, a total of six stayed for five days in this beautiful home. Very spacious and close enough to ocean to enjoy the festivities of the boardwalk yet far enough away where our family was able to sit in a screened in porch next to the water and enjoy a quiet game of cards or a lengthy game of Monopoly.

There are four bedrooms. Three bedrooms sleeps two people each and the fourth bedrooms, which were slightly larger, slept four people (two single beds and one double bed). The double beds were a little soft for my fiancé and me yet the master and queen size beds were very comfortable. The downstairs had a large kitchen, living room and dining room. The rooms were comfortable and included air conditioning. The kitchen had all the conveniences of home, a clean fridge, coffee maker, dishwasher, pots, pans, cups, plates, utensils etc.

The owners were more then hospitable. When leaving the property my father, unfortunately left behind some clothing. Mike (the owner) sent the items back to my father without charging for the shipping. A very nice gesture from a very nice guy which made it an easy decision for our family to return and enjoy the home again if Mike will have us.

Overall it was a great trip and the accommodations were terrific. Looking forward to staying again on our next trip to OC.


Stayed: August 2012 Submitted: September 10, 2012

 

      Owner response:
      We got the better end of the deal as far as we are concerned!  We appreciate families like yours that take care of the property         while enjoying what it has to offer.  We look forward to your next visit!

Contact Mike Betz - 443-309-4068  Call or text

Email: mbcorle@aol.com

Copyright Ocean City Rental Houses